Archive for July 21, 2007

Harry Potter and the Queue of Obsession

Harry Potter Easons

As Deathly Hallows is the last Harry Potter book, and as my partner Anne has read all of them so far, I decided last night to allow myself to be ruthlessly exploited by the Harry Potter industry. So we spent from midnight until 2 a.m. queuing in the rain outside Easons in Dublin. >>> (more…)

July 21, 2007 at 4:30 am Leave a comment


A blog by Michael Nugent

Welcome to my blog about living in the maddest country on earth. Please feel free to leave a comment.

I also write Bionic Bohs, a blog about following Bohemians football club in the 1970s.

Feeds

Bionic Bohs

As mentioned above, if you like Irish football and/or cultural nostalgia, I also write Bionic Bohs, a blog about following Bohs in the 1970s.