Atheist Registers Catholic.ie Domain Name

March 4, 2008 at 12:14 am 13 comments

Just a link today, but this is funny as hell.

http://www.catholic.ie

Entry filed under: Fun, Ireland, Religion.

Monday Quiz 37 – Health and Helicopters Bertie Ahern and the Horrors of DT

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ciaran Lee  |  March 4, 2008 at 12:30 am

    That’s awesome! Much more exciting than the real thing. I really like the bit at the end with all the bad guys!

    Unfortunately, I suspect that some sort of takedown request will be made, and, as we live in a theocracy it will vanish.

    Reply
  • 2. mike65  |  March 6, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    Hilarious. That is all.

    Reply
  • 3. Sile  |  March 6, 2008 at 9:52 pm

    Vey funny. Wouldn’t have watched the real thing in a million yrars. Hope som eof the participants get to see themselves on this- but then humour turns the pompous bilious..

    Reply
  • 4. Shane  |  March 12, 2008 at 4:37 pm

    Very, very, very, very funny. No. Very, very, very, very, VERY funny.

    Reply
  • 5. Joe Davis  |  March 19, 2008 at 1:08 am

    Just exactly what is needed to wake up this
    completely dysfunctional State.

    Reply
  • 6. Rog Beggs  |  March 26, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    Joe Davis? As in the one and only “jumpin Joe Davis”?

    greetz

    Roger

    Reply
  • […] story, but still funny: atheist.ie owns catholic.ie. hehe. This is the only thing on the […]

    Reply
  • 8. reliastar insurance new company ing life  |  January 8, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    new reliastar life company insurance ing company insurance ing york life reliastar

    Reply
  • 9. Etta  |  June 18, 2014 at 2:48 pm

    Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

    Reply
  • 10. Regan  |  June 27, 2014 at 5:12 pm

    Thinking you may be slipping away and he can no longer have you will arouse his desire to a fever pitch. You won’t want to hear this, but to get your ex boyfriend back, you will have to let him go. Of course he is sitting somewhere with a smile on his face waiting for you to lose your pride and dignity.

    Reply
  • 11. Lydia  |  July 26, 2014 at 4:28 pm

    You just need to make a new account, enter in your details and you”. “I have been ordering from the Derm – Store for years. Spoofing Calls: To play a prank on someone is funny, but unless you want the other party to call the police, don’t do anything malicious or mean-spirited.

    Reply
  • 12. twitter bdsm  |  September 6, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    Greetings I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by
    mistake, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless
    I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and
    also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

    Reply
  • 13. Victorei  |  December 23, 2014 at 1:05 am

    http://onlyfreshnews.ru/sport/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


A blog by Michael Nugent

Welcome to my blog about living in the maddest country on earth. Please feel free to leave a comment.

I also write Bionic Bohs, a blog about following Bohemians football club in the 1970s.

Feeds

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Bionic Bohs

As mentioned above, if you like Irish football and/or cultural nostalgia, I also write Bionic Bohs, a blog about following Bohs in the 1970s.

